Hive - Moon mission

in #teammalaysia3 years ago

Hive To the moon.JPG
Img Src: Tradingview.com

Bitcoin currently broke its all time high at around 47k to 48k range slightly short of the 50k. Hive is currently trading at around 0.18 cents. Hopefully, sometime later, Elon Musk finds out about Hive and invest 1.5 Billion into Hive ( even if its a few hundred million, it would be good enough).

Hive strategy

I am slightly inactive for the last month, too busy monitoring my crypto porfolio and also on my YouTube channel. My goal for 2020 was to level up to 68 on my Hive account, but I am still here at level 67. Gonna be working harder and participating more.

I am currently powering up all the Hive I earn. This is going to be my long term strategy for the next couple of years till I have enough Hive Power to sustain some form of earnings. Still trying out the different strategies to optimize on Hive.

I have staked my Hive for an income. Will write more about it if my income grows big enough.

@luueetang