Vaccines - Here in Malaysia

in #teammalaysia3 years ago

The long awaited Vaccine has finally arrived in Malaysia.

The Prime Minister of Malaysia has got his shot of the vaccine to demonstrate its safety. In Sarawak, the state that I am in, the state government wants the whole of the state to be fully vaccinated by August 2021. I have already registered to get my jab of the vaccine. Definitely, on the internet, there are lots of negative news with regards of the vaccine but I guess all vaccines and medicines have their side effects. I am doing this with a positive mind to not only make sure I protect my family but also my parents.

Herd Immunity

Getting enough people vaccinated with the immunity to combat Covid 19 is what's going to get the world on its feet again. One of the things that I believe would happen after everyone get's their vaccine, even myself included is to have some habits still stay like hand washing and social distancing.

I can't wait to get on a flight again or even at least get my self to the gym.

ECONOMIC IMPACT

Malaysia and many countries in the world have been printed money and providing stimulus to keep everything afloat. Get people to spend and at least reduce any impact that economies would get if no stimulus or money would be printed.

At the moment, due to the increase printing, it is good for Bitcoin and all the cryptocurrencies.

@luueetang

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your post has been boosted with Ecency Points.
Continue earning Points just by using https://ecency.com, every action is rewarded (being online, posting, commenting, reblog, vote and more).

Support Ecency, check our proposal:
Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/141
Hivesigner: Vote for Proposal