Waking up in the middle of the night

in #teammalaysia4 years ago

I've been rolling about in my bed for an hour. The routine washroom visits due to full bladder.

img_0.9540056834950509.jpg

Img src: Tradingview.com

Bitcoin and Eth has defied gravity. Even as it had a pullback and I was preparing myself mentally for a dip, it went back up. It's like superman. He gets up no matter what. On Twitter, a lot of tweets about the similarities with 2017.

Exciting times.

I wonder if I can actually get to really make bucket loads of cash. Last month has been fruitful. I am pretty lucky to get into cryptos since 2018. The first time I tasted the bull run way back with no idea of what was actually going on. After loads of research and reading, I have gotten a grip on things.

I hope I make enough to be able to feel wealthy and do what I dream of. A tweet ask

'what would you do with all those cash once we reach the peak of this current bull run?'

For me, I would definitely just chill. I won't be running out to get the latest car, house or anything. Going to enjoy life.

Earn more and also give some of the cash to my wife. Probably, get a new phone.

Become a full time investor and also to help educate the next generation. I guess sometimes opportunities come when we are lucky enough to see them but also at the same time keep an open mind to accept it. Till now, not many people who I know in real life even care what crypto is. Only my wife, mom and sister believe in these projects due to me being super excited and spreading this info.

Hive is also growing. Prices are up. Well, in an interview with Vitalik Buterin weeks ago, one thing he noted is that with an increased in price, the security of the Ethereum network is getting more secure. This is true for Hive too in my own prospective.

I am sure that those who hold any form of Cryptos and the top ten biggest are going to reap the rewards ending the year 2020. The year that changed the world.

Imagine telling someone about Covid 19 ten years from now. I guess, I will look back at what I have written now as references. I would be a decade older. Sometimes, it's pretty sad to see your favourite peeps getting old. However, it's life and only though acceptance that we would enjoy it.

@luueetang

Sort:  

Is that your portfolio? I already exchanged my mco to cro.

Hey hey bro. My watchlist. It's an exciting season for cryptos. Let's shoot for the moon.

Our crypto's is the keypass to moon. We should protect our crypto.