Orangila's Photos of Steemit Meetup @ Big Hug Burger - 13 Jan 2018

in #teammalaysia6 years ago (edited)

My first meet up with fellow Steemians, it was great meeting everyone and hope to see you all soon again...
@notimetospace @bitrocker2020 @littlenewthings.. Sorry but there are too many of your account names which is hard to remember:P

Here are the photos:
For Viewing in Flickr (higher resolution): https://www.flickr.com/gp/chrischoot/gM7nt5

Below are some of the photos I managed to post, as I am having issues posting my photos on Steemit (usual occurrence), please view Flickr link above.

Sort:  

Stunning shots. Thanks for sharing.

Thanks Carol... Hope you can join us for future Steemit TeamMalaysia Gathering:)

I think we lost you!
Use this
i will update your location ASAP

Yes, it was weird that I was kicked out.. now I am back to the group:) Thanks

your bokkeh effect shots are super stunning!
Definitely will check your copies out later at flicker!

Thanks for all the candid shots!

@elizacheng , @zord189 , @cikxaijen , @coloringship , @superoo7 , @aaronleong , @danielwong

Welcome... feel free to ask me any questions about photography... see you all again soon:)

Amazingly awesome photos!
Didn't realize he was behind my back when @bitrocker2020 was talking...

hahaha! He was everywhere!

Haha... Yup... I am going to post some photos of him taking photos later... :D

Good good... I have millions of photos and there are only a few photos of me:)

Posted liao. Caught you in action in some of my photos... Purposely catching you in action... 😉😁

Hahaha... thanks

Nicely captured @orangila! impressive..

Thank you~!! See you all soon.

Cool. Teammalaysia got official photographer I believe

Wow ... Amazing shot bro ! Thanks for coming was great to catch up with you

Thanks for the effort put by you and your team to make it happen... great to finally meet you and see you all soon

Ahh that is why i can’t find your username. It is @orangila with one ‘G’ , thanks for the photos brother!

Yes... I guess I am not crazy enough to be oranggila.. hahaha
Most welcome for the photos.. it was fun~!

nice picture

Thanks bro~!!

nice photos! well taken

nice photos..looks everyone is having fun..great event @bitrocker and teamalaysia!!

Yes, it was well organised event and in attendance were all amazing people

Thanks for the lively and lovely pics @orangila. I especially love your ID name .. it's hard to forget haha so naturally I followed you orang gila :) Keep being creative as you are...

You are most welcome @deborism ... yes, it is easy for everyone (Malaysians) to remember my ID name.. hahaha.... it was nice meeting you all

stunning photography! Should we be expecting more?

Thanks...
If you are referring too more photos from this event, well, look at my Flickr link because a few photos weren't post properly this blog
If you are referring to future events, then yes, I'll be there with my camera equipments:)

Thanks @orangila for taking lots of really good shots of the gathering. You certainly have an eye for photography. Look forward to your contribution in the next gathering

Thanks.....Yes... it was easy for me to take photos for this event because everyone was relaxed and truly having a good time... the place is also nicely decorated...

The photos are awesome, I look so good in the pictures HAHAH! I'm glad we had a short conversation about what we do and etc. You were the first person that I had a conversation with :)

One of the funny moments that we had was you were asking me why am I still here when I keep saying that I will be leaving soon! I don't feel like leaving :(

Of course la... leng lui will always look good in photos no matter which angel I take:)
Yes, it was lovely to meet you and I really enjoyed chatting with you...
Hahaha.. I felt bad asking you the same questions again and again... next time, I'll make sure you don't leave.. you prefer to be shackled or for me to use scotch tape?? hahaha.. hope to see you soon... your sticker will be in my bag forever~!!

Giler good pictures man

Thanks bro.. great restaurant and awesome food~!!!!

Thanks for the photo. Just realized i amdon't so photogenic. Lol

Welcome and I too am not photogenic, that is why I am always behind the camera:)

Thanks for the photo bro...nicee... now your username will stick in my head... hahaha...

You are most welcome.. hope there will be more events coming so I can take more photos..
Yeah, it is difficult for Malaysians to forget my username:)

When I saw in the discord was talking about @orangila & Photo​, and I thought it is a joke not until I read @zord189 post then realised it's a real account. :P BTW, Nice photos captured during the event :).

Thanks..... I should take photo of fellow Steemians when they hear my username for the first time, I can make a whole blog with those photos:)

Awesome shots. Tq for sharing them.

Thanks~!!! See you again soon...

Very nice!

Beautiful pics!

It was great to meet you man!

Thank bro!

Great meeting you and your wife too:)