PatTalks#1 : Life can be super random

in #teammalaysia6 years ago (edited)

It's just an ordinary day(I thought) that I was walking pass the connecting bridge from Vertical to Nexus after work, making my way to catch the F.O.C Bangsar South shuttle service.

Then I noticed a guy that looks verrrrry familiar, like some guy that I saw on Instagram before. White Polo T, jeans, a little bit tummy (getting smaller), short hair, and brown skin color. I was like 'hmmm, who is that ah?'

OHHH! IT'S TONY FERNANDES!!

IMG_7632 2.jpg

I was having my little FANBOY moment and I approached him to say Hi. Shocked his hand, address him Tony (as if I am his old pal) and got to know that he is waiting for his wife so he walks around. I quickly get his permission to do the Asian thing - take a selfie. He said SURE and there we go, a photo of Patrick & Tony 🤠

Can Life be super random? **YES **. But you won't discovered the randomness by ALWAYS looking at your phone even when you are walking.

Put down your phone, look around. You might bump into Prime Minister next time🤣 (just saying)

p.s. You might be thinking who is this Tony Fernandes? You may learn more about him over here