It's Saturday, rest day and a nice day to be fooling around

in #teammalaysia4 years ago

I realized today was Saturday and it's just a nice day to be resting and fooling around with your loved ones.

Every once in a while especially once in a week, it is my favourite part to get to enjoy my precious time with my loved ones.

tup404.jpg

Usually, every once in a week, I love making a post that is carefree. A usual day like today is where I want to post something that does not require technicalities and deep thoughts. It's just about having a fun time with life.

Hence, today was a great day to have some fooling around time with my family. We had so much fun time and I deeply enjoyed every ounce of the moment.

The funniest moment is this funny photos of my baby princess, my dad and my mum.

qadedb.jpg

My mum got shocked at how technology made her look really young.

vncklv.jpg

Don't be fooled, that is my dad! He laughed his heart out after looking at his photo.

There were so many other photos but I think three is enough to post up here. The rest of the photo will be a cherished memory that will last a lifetime.

Photos taken are using FaceApp. I really loved this app and definitely another one to keep.

Camera: Samsung Note 8
App: FaceApp

That said, I love hanging around here on Hive and making new friends. However, enjoying life is as important one should do.

Sort:  

Congratulations @robmojo! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 11000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 12000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Loading...