You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TeamPhilippines - Steemit Is about to blow up here!

No need to send someone, if you were interested in a first-run we could of course mail one to you at any address of your choice. I believe we may be having several more printed on Thursday (tomorrow) for some last minute RSVPs.

I'm often on steemchat, if you'd like to ping me there.

Sort:  

Right..let me know the price. Are you guys based in Manila then??

Yes we sure are, in the heart of the metro. A few of the members coming for the event on the 1st are coming from as far away as Clark and Batangas.

How about yourself?

am based in london. but i can ask my niece, she's a member but not posting

Ah ok, I hope to visit there some day. Tell her to start posting, we'd love to have her as part of the initiative. We have BIG plans :)

I do! And more :(