TeamPhilippines - Roll Call #5 - July 2

in #teamphilippines7 years ago (edited)

The #TeamPhilippines is growing everyday, new minnows are joining daily. We read new stories, photos and event but it's too hard to keep up with hundreds of followers. I'm starting the daily roll call to keep us up to date.


Please contact @bearone to get your own. Please be nice to her.

If you are a member, you MUST up Vote, RESTEEM and COMMENT below with your new post for us to check it out, then I will update this article with the first one to comment (with their new post) will be on top, then second will follow, and so on. Attendance Roll Call start between 10am-1pm to cover Asia, Europe and USA.

If you don't check-in, your name will continue to sink (bottom of the list). The main objective is keep an active list of members of #TeamPhilippines and help everyone promote their contents.

To all active members, show your support to other members. Visit their posts, read it, resteem, comment and vote up.

Who will be the first to publish their article?
Ex. @yehey --- https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@yehey/president-for-cryptocurrencies-e-g-president-trump-trump-president-clinton-hill-president-sanders-burn-que-com-que-etc

ACTIVE MEMBERS:
@arrliinn --- https://steemit.com/blog/@arrliinn/nifty-or-thrifty-what-kind-of-a-mommy-are-you-part-2
@sibinovic --- https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@sibinovic/dont-get-hooked-by-a-scam
@vallesleoruther --- https://steemit.com/steemit/@vallesleoruther/my-first-week-on-steemit
@kenshiu --- https://steemit.com/travel/@kenshiu/a-wonderful-day-at-kayangan-lake-coron-palawab-philippines
@gheff01 --- no link provided to promote.
@kennyroy --- no link provided to promote.
@gwapology --- https://steemit.com/follow/@gwapology/follow-me-ill-follow-back-thanks-got-15-followers-now-haha
@royschuh --- no link provided to promote.
@belle.julz --- https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@belle.julz/khvrc-colorchallenge-saturday-indigo

@awesomenyl
@nicholasblack60
@roytc123
@jamiz
@olivercuico
@secto
@antonette
@vallesleoruther
@immarojas
@pinagpala
@ruel.cedeno
@mumssmoko
@yukimaru
@zararina
@bearone
@cryptokash
@tjpezlo
@deveerei
@dreamiely
@cryptopie
@blessednami
@pinoy
@trendings.online
@reroelbuton
@theywillkillyou
@offoodandart
@jedau
@albertvhons
@noynavs
@entheos
@darthnava
@joemz
@kawal
@shiribabe
@gennie
@jenmolon
@alenjoe
@juvyjabiana
@johndarcy1994
@lapilipinas
@unhorsepower777
@hulkbuster
@joanaltres
@cjclaro
@englishtchrivy
@carlobelgado
@allmonitors
@lauriejane
@johndarcy1994
@philippinetrail
@jeanelleybee
@saisei
@beng05
@luvabi
@haneun
@arnel
@fernwehninja
@onnionfillet
@iamjammartinez
@adevaesparago
@dar
@grazz
@lette92
@jeseemei
@monkeypattycake
@chelseaside
@mariayves0912
@idamagbag
@reynarojas
@deism12
@renepaolo
@lovysteem
@emerge
@bellatravelph
@fernwehninja
@shote.said
@splice
@haleyaerith
@sasha.shade
@howie
@hulkbuster
@topsnav
@themanualbot

Please follow me @Yehey, Vote Up and Resteem
Thank you.

Sort:  

This post received a 3.5% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @yehey! For more information, click here!

I check you in but I don't see you vote up or resteem :(

Please make sure you read, vote up and resteem other members post to help them out as well.

Thank you,
@Yehey

Great day, @yehey!
@arrliinn: present and accounted for.

Please see my latest (i mean, a little bit old) :) blog entry - https://steemit.com/blog/@arrliinn/nifty-or-thrifty-what-kind-of-a-mommy-are-you-part-2

Congrats @arrliin you got the top spot today.

Please make sure you read, vote up and resteem other post to help them out as well.
Checked your post. You deserve my vote up.

Thank you,
@Yehey

Yay, thanks!

Will definitely check 'em out...

Thank you for mentioning me , upvoted and resteemed :)

Excellent! We all go to the promise land.

Present, Upvoted and Resteemed

Here is my post:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@vallesleoruther/my-first-week-on-steemit

Thank you

You voted up. You deserve my vote.

Please make sure you read, vote up and resteem other post to help them out as well.
Checked your post. You deserve my vote up.

Thank you,
@Yehey

I check you in but I don't see you vote up. :(

Please make sure you read, vote up and resteem other post to help them out as well.

Thank you,
@Yehey

yes i did but they're always visit my blog read and didn't upvote but it's okay atleast I shared to them what i want to share :) Peace ✌🏻

That's what matter right? Sometime it is a delay gratification.

Yeah its up to them if they vote me up or just read my blog if they vote me up i vote them up and thanks if not i do the same thing vote them up and thanks :)

If I can't depend on you now. I can't depend on you later.
I hope that makes sense.

Count me in @yehey

I want to be on the list too
Check out my post
https://steemit.com/philippines/@gheff01/questions-that-neede-some-answer-16
Thank you

I checked you in.

See above post so you will learn how you can help other minnow as well.

Please make sure you read, vote up and resteem other members post to help them out as well.
Checked your post. You deserve my vote up.

Thank you,
@Yehey

Di pa ako kasama ahh?

I checked you in.

Please make sure you read, vote up and resteem other members post to help them out as well.
Checked your post. You deserve my vote up.

Thank you,
@Yehey

Thanks... i will... my wife is a member also... 😇😊😇

Up :)

I check you in but I don't see you vote up or resteem :(

Please make sure you read, vote up and resteem other members post to help them out as well.

Thank you,
@Yehey

Checked in. You deserve my vote.

Please make sure you read, vote up and resteem other members post to help them out as well.

Thank you,
@Yehey

voted and resteemed!

Same here.

Updated link for you. I checked your post. You deserve my vote.

Thank you,
@Yehey

Guys can i buy sbd i pay via coins.ph

How much SBD do you need?

2 only :)

I transferred 2 SBD to your account. Pay me back when you have enough SBD.
I trust you now, break it and you lose a future whale friend.

@Yehey

wow =D

That's the way it should work. Don't you agree @steemislove?
By the way, do you want to be a member of #TeamPhilippines please post above.

ok @yehey
how to be a member?

yes ill have back in a few days thankyou. if you have coins.ph pde din =D

No worries. I'll just check my wallet.

By the way, I own CASH.PH that will promote YEHEY coins soon.

looking for that
btw how to control my sp%

Nice idea. I will use the same concept for #TeamPhilippines so I can promote all your links.