Old mountain - place close to the sky

in #teamserbia6 years ago

Hello dear friends,
I wasnt here for a lot of time, but now I want to show you my photos from one beautiful mountain in the east of Serbia. I was there few days ago and until now my impressions are still alive. Why is that? Its because of fascinating nature, wild and calm in the same times. Beautiful views making our spirit bigger, you feel that you are closer to sky and the some with earth. Until birds are singing the oldest songs in the world, you're walking through the tracks in the grate symphony of basic elements. Colors are magical. In each tree is living one special sun and that sun is making space bigger and higher. Enjoy the photos!

20180524_152541_preview (1).jpeg

First what I notice are the clothes, they was sow close to the mountain ready to take here with them. Space of earth and space of sky becoming one absolute space, without border, because border in the nature doesnt exist.

20180524_154201_preview.jpeg

20180524_151315_preview.jpeg

IMG_20180524_203208_709_preview.jpeg

Maybe, the top of a world is here. Some kind of new Olympus is making temples of Gods in great ceremony of nature, light and music. Temple of beauty can be here in the invisible sun, sow far from our view.

20180524_152050_preview.jpeg

Stone and water - one into another. Overflowing on the stone, water becomes more playful. She is dancing and making music of dance in the some time . The orchestra of a drops continually play the hardness of the stone. You are staying and watching how elements can live in a perfect connection.

20180524_184654_preview.jpeg

Do you know who is living on the top? Wild horses. That was one of my the most interesting dances in a life. I was playing with them game of human, but they show me how we are small and how the dance should look.

20180524_153119_preview.jpeg

20180524_153129_preview.jpeg

I hope that I have managed to convey with you the beauty of this mountain. :)