Back to the grind!!!!

Hello Steemians

Wishing you all a happy new year...may 2018 be your best year yet...

After a month of leave and more than a month of not steeming, I feel the need to reintroduce myself. My name is Natasha Pillay and I'm proudly South African who enjoys travel, quality time with my family and shopping of cos!

I had had the wonderful opportunity to holiday at the Sun City Resort in Rustenburg, North West Province in South Africa and will post some wonderful memories made along the way.

After Sun City it was time to unite with family over Christmas and ring in the new year. What a memorable festive period it was. Look out for the awesome pics and hilarious moments in my next posts.

Today was sadly back to the grind....where reality sets in and I had to start earning my salary again....fortunately for me, my boss is only back next week!!!!

Once again, wishing you all a fruitful and steemful 2018....

Have a lovely day further ....