August Coffee Shop Ratings For Pretoria, South Africa!!

in #teamsouthafrica6 years ago (edited)

A great coffee shop has to not only tick a few boxes, but excel in a number of areas. Here are the rankings for August for Pretoria:

  1. Khaleo (The Club)
  2. Starbucks (Menlyn Maine)
  3. Heavenly Coffees (Menlo Park)

You want it to be a calm place to study or gather your thoughts. The criteria are as follows:

Appearance
Accessibility
Advertising
Prices
Store Front
Special Services
Bathrooms
Coffee Aroma
Coffee Flavor
Coffee Body

Sort:  

What about free WiFi? That is a must. :)

Yes, that is very important too besides good coffee and parking.

Yes, that is very
Important too besides good
Coffee and parking.

                 - colinbrazendale


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I have only been to Menlyn Maine and I like it. I need to check out Khaleo. It is only 5 min walk from my house. lol

I haven't been there either.

I must say I don't like starbucks to much, but has not visited the one in Menlyn Maine yet!!

How So? Thanks for being a blessing and sharing!

Warning! This user is on my black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #cheetah-appeals channel in our discord.

What a great original post!

This post has received a 28.93 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @pjcswart, @pjcswart.

You got a 30.00% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @pjcswart!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!