Portraits of Chayla and Indrija

in #teamuk4 years ago

Chayla has always been a favourite model for me to shoot with. I first met her at a charity shoot organised by my good mate @brianbrogan1960 when he had his studio in Lincoln. Since then I have shot with Chayla several times and enjoyed every one, she is so willing to please with her posing and nothing is too much trouble.

I have had this set in my mind for some time, and as I am the lighting designer at my local theatre, I have access to this type of lighting - which I wanted to incorporate into the image. I used a #GodoxAD200 to put a bit of light onto Chayla's face.

chayla_p_1_of_3_.jpg

The lighting for this was an LED light panel set behind a white backdrop with two pieces of net in front so that the model can get between them. The LED light panel is the sort that is used to replace a ceiling tile, generally in business premises to improve on the existing lighting.

chayla_p_2_of_1_.jpg

Chayla has had a break from modeling and I think she just needed a lie down!

chayla_p_3_of_3_.jpg

Sort:  

Hi @ebabb,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

Thank you

Congratulations @ebabb! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 4000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Project Activity Update
The Customization Guide for the HiveBuzz store

She sure does know how to work it for the camera lol makes your job a lot easier I'm sure

She is one of my most favourite models to work with and yes, certainly makes things a lot easier. Thanks for voting 🙂

Nice shots matey. I love that one on the bottom

Thanks mate, stole your idea! 😃