You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Booster, B.1.1.529 and Hive on the moon

in #teamuk2 years ago

I just recently completed my second dose of the vaccine last Nov. 10. You might wonder why so late, well I was waiting for the Pfizer brand to be rolled out in our city. The brand that was readily available then was Astra Zeneca and Sinovac which was not okay with me. Sounds a bit foolhardy. They said the best vaccine is the one that's available. True but I still preferred the Pfizer brand based on news articles I have read about the different kinds of vaccines. You know, things like some brands using stem cells of aborted babies, some with low antibody build up. But all bridge under the water. The Pfizer brand was made accessible to the public last October and I got the jab. No roll out news yet here about the booster shots.

Yes, looks like Hive is "mooning". I hope it continues. I made the decision to cash out today but only my liquid Hive and HBD. My HP, I will continue to build up to grow my account. I agree it's better to build from something to something even better. Great advice.

Sort:  

I had AZ for my first two jabs, I'm ok with that and didn't have any side effects at all. Luckily UK does not offer the Sino crap, I might as well take a saline injection than that!! But it's good you're fully jabbed now, but still take care!

I also feel very tempted to cash out a little bit as I rarely do that and missed out on previous occasions. I'll see if the price still holds when I get round to doing it. If it happens it happens, if it doesn't I won't be upset.