You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A night at the circus and answers to the June HPUD Guessing Contest

in #teamuklast year

When I was still young, I remember watching a circus in our Barangay plaza but it is not as so thrilling as this one you have witnessed. We always wowed and make our heart jumped our stomach rolled upon seeing these people doing a circus. It seems so unsafe but this is their source of living.

When I saw my notifications having my name mentioned in your post and there followed mentioning me too, my heart bumps, asking what is it? Did I won? And wow! This is for real.

Thank you so much for your generosity mam @livinguktaiwan. I hope many more blessing will come to you. Congrats to us @nanixxx.

Sort:  

The circus performancers really do risk their lives so I take my hat off to them.

I'm glad you powered up and got the bonus, it's always nice to pay it out

Yes, we won 😂 and now I also want to go to the circus because those pictures of @livinguktaiwan are so good, so colourful, and fantasy. It's true that circus performers are very brave and self-sacrificing. I can't count how many years it's been since I've been to a circus tent.

Me too I was still young that time. Hopefully there will be chance to witness it again.

Thank you, I will now look for the Blue Tent Circus, which is the name of our circus. I hope they have shows somewhere in Havana.