You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A night at the circus and answers to the June HPUD Guessing Contest

in #teamuklast year

😲 Wait I'm in shock 🫨 hahahaha.... I just got home after a laaarge journey, after seeing this 👇🏼

IMG-20230608-WA0007.jpg

I managed to catch this 👇🏼

IMG-20230608-WA0011.jpg

And the sign above says:

For Havana the greatest!!!!
The greatest thing is to receive this news hahaha.... 😋

Pictures from Cuba for you my friend, btw, the postcard is not arriving yet 🥺.

Thank you, and saludos from Havana!!!

Congrats to @jenthoughts 📯🥳

Sort:  

Thanks for the images, hope you had a nice journey @nanixxx , did you go anywhere nice?

Have a great weekend!!

Yes, I went to a restaurant that I like very much and had not visited since shortly before the pandemic started.

Thanks, have a great weekend too!!!

;)

Oh you also joined the post card challenge? I haven't received mine too🥺.

Congrats to us. This is indeed a blessing. Thank you once again @livinguktaiwan.

You're welcome!