TEARDROPS: I’M MISSING YOU – THE LOST OF MY GRANDMA (My own poem creation @cutiekate - in teardrops as support to surpassinggoogle)

in #teardrops6 years ago (edited)

My tears drop when you were lost
Your hug and kiss missed me the most
Your smile and laugh began to remember
The time you left that is forever.

The kindness you’ve shown
The good values you’ve thrown
Are worth to remember
And be forgotten never.

Missing you is always felt
My heart is like an ice that melt
Your lost create so much pain
Till the end it makes me in vain.

@surpassinggoogle who has been a wonderful person to us and please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.


Sort:  

upvoted :)
nice kat

thanks sis.

Nice te.. May talent man diay ka sa drawing.. 😊

upvoted. nice 1 kat. keep it up!

thanks po.

Nice poem with art. Upvoted

I love ur poems sis. I red some of it. 🌹