TEARDROPS😢😢HOW MY PHONE GOT STOLEN🙁

in #teardrops6 years ago

cartoon-character-2934389_640.jpg
So happy am on steemit today all thanks to @jackdogho and @emmaxx who gave me there phone to log in men I tell you am not happy have left steemit for some time now no phone to come online men you would be shocked if I start telling you the story.

Well it started at December 23rd 2017 I was travelling to ughelli for Xmas break so happy going home and went to shoperite to get me some gift for family with little cash I have saved.

Came out happy to get car to get me to ughelli from warri.
I entered a car from the road side and it look like the driver was not going through my direction I had to shout and he was like I should stop shouting that he is not going to ughelli again that he will stop some where I will get car to ughelli but at that time my sister called me through my small phone and was praying for me immediately he stopped and told me to come down I was like no am not close to where I will get car to ughelli but he stopped and pushed me out.

I checked my bag but did not see my l9plus phone I started crying immediately every one was looking at me and encouraged me. I got home and told them all that happened and my mum said at that hour she had a sign and started praying.

I was happy i was not killed but that started the phone problem I am having my good phone lost makes me nor active on my community.i got a second hand phone from someone used it for some time but it started misbehaving on a faithful day I was writing a post all of a sudden the phone formated I cried I had to sell it and got a simple new phone from computer village and got home to delta from Lagos to find out the phone is not working well no internet facility like that I cried once again but I had to sell it and got another from Benin to find out battery issue and suddenly went off.

God I was like did I do any body wrong I was crying this one I have lost the full cash and no cash now for phone,have to find money for my school fees and house rent and lots of things at a point I started thinking alot.

At a point was looking for job but not seeing any.if you do not have a phone is like something is missing from your life. I even playfuly requested help from my community but you know how it is when many are still growing.but just two days back saw a small techno phone at my friends house I took it and got 1000 glo card to subscribe but fortunately it fell on the ground and it stopped working. I just weak sorry I used such language but just confused and tired but I just need to be hopeful and trust in God.

If it was you what will you do, what will be your actions please drop your comments at list this will lighting me up.