SHE FORCED ME...

in #teardrops6 years ago (edited)

I should not expect you to take me serious if i tell you she overpowered my and made her way to ensuring that my joystick were thrusting tor and fro inside of her. It is over fours year now but the roughness of such unplanned and forced entry activity still remain green in my heart.

The lady has become friendly to my elder sister, she had been coming to the house frequently and I have also started knowing the her well.

That, after she and my sister gone for a game i was alone. The bell rang. It was my new sisters' friend whom i assumed should be in the bus travelling for the games. She entered on the pretext that she had some sort of stomach upset and would need to spend time at my house until she was feeling.
Being a good friend of my sister as i had assumed, i did not hesitate make her to make herself comfortable in the drawing room. I was struggling with a water container; attempting to get her a pack of Andrews lever salt.

DQmZSgB7FjCHZLyNh5f7SZEtsxY5iCdLtCEdLPwMttt2cnA.jpg

It was already somewhat dark out, and the curtains were pulled. She moved close to me and gave me a tight grip by the waist. Before i could tell what was happening my feet were off the ground as she had swiftly carried me and my back on the ground. As the grip became painfully tight, and I was suddenly having a hard time breathing with a lot of naked weight on top of me. I was a bit naive, sexually, back then, and could not fight back however i noticed i could provide an erection even when i really weren't 'in the mood'.



src

I truly cannot tell how long it lasted, as I was just trying really to breathe and not to think about what was going on. After a while i noticed she made a long satisfactory moan, then got off me and left the room.
Its been 4 years now but the trauma of was infant exposure still lingers in my mind.

Sort:  

Wow, it's rape. I wrote on this issue on my blog recently. Get busy, it will make you never have time to think. Am sorry about such trauma. Was it at childhood?

Thanks dear for stopping. Thanks for your concern dear

Loading...