Apple Pencil Replacement Caps

in #tech β€’ 3 years ago

Replacement Cap

MULTI-COLOURED BOTTOMS FOR MY APPLE PENCIL


πŸ‘‰π•Šπ•¦π•“π•”π•£π•šπ•“π•–πŸ‘ˆπŸ½

Greetings,

The original Apple Pencil charges via a lightning interface. The interface is covered by a magnetic cap which is easily lost. I lost mine in a cafe some time ago. I decided to buy the colour version which is made of rubber. Here is pack of four that I purchased from Amazon.

I think the dark blue and red caps make the Apple Pencil look better than they come originally and I think the rubber caps are better than the magnetic one. They fit more snugly and look and feel better.

Peace and Love ✌🏿
AdΓ©

Sort: Β 

This was automated vote. I do my manual curation and voting strictly on Leofinance tribe, as I see it most promising and profitable.
I strongly invite everyone to take a look at https://leofinance.io/