Simbi: A community of forward thinking individuals looking to share skills/knowledge while empowering others

in #tech6 years ago (edited)

What a title... but I think it's the best way to describe what Simbi is.

I wanted to share this with my fellow Steemians because I feel that both of these platforms are really similar in that we are all progressive, enthusiastic about the sharing economy, and have a diverse set of experiences/skills.
Simbi creates it's own ecosystem by offering Simbi tokens to it's users. You get 75 tokens for signing up and you can earn some more by connecting your Facebook, etc.
You can then use these tokens to pay for goods/services offered by other users. It's a really diverse community with a bunch of cool people. So far I have had two coaching sessions, had a handful of blog posts edited (they then made their way over here) and have gotten help on my Wordpress site.

It's a really awesome place where crazy internet people help each other out... sounds a lot like Steemit :)

If you are interested in signing up, consider using my referral link as I will get some extra tokens.
I just created a new listing where I will be creating Custom Guided Meditations. If you use my referral link and mention that you are from Steemit I will make you one for free!!

Hope you all like the platform, I know it has brought me a lot of benefit.

If you do join, link your services in the comments and I will do my best to support you all!

Metama.jpg

Check Out Some Of My Other Posts Here

IF YOU LIKE TEH STUFF, CLICK FOLLOW.png

Leave us a comment if you want to learn about a specific topic.

Sort:  

good content, metama, I would love to work together. Anything I can do for you?

Yes! I am trying to find more clients to coach. I help people with improving their lives and discovering their passion. Got anyone who would like some help?

Posted using Partiko Android

Have you thought about joining discords for steemit users, you may find alot of clients that are looking for this

This post has received a 16.67% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @metama. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.