You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Best MacBook Pro Case Money Can Buy in 2017 [Product Review]

in #technology7 years ago (edited)

you really take care of your product. I also had an old latop for almost 8 years and recently get a macbook. the cover look so cool and super secure. but a little ugly for my liking. hehe..

Sort:  

Macs are the best :)

but sometimes they are super frustrating , for eg I can't store photos to my old hard disk, I can only copy from there to mac, and need to get new hard disk.

Ah, wow, I forgot about that. In the beginning I used to use Tuxera NTFS on my Mac so I cold write to Windows formatted drives (could be an option for you). Now I've formatted all my external drives in a Mac format and don't ever worry with Tuxera anymore :)

thanks for the info, I will check that out. I am still using windows at work so it might come in handy.

You are absolutely right! I wish it looked prettier but I like products that are usually function over form. I'm fine if they dont look good but its important that this performs to expectations. If you find a good cool case for a Mac lemme know! :)

omg, I recently drop my mac from my bed, heart broken, although it works still find, they was a dent. I shall look into buying a proper cover. sure it might be girly one though.:P