You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Has Apple Lost Its Way?

in #technology7 years ago

the thing is if it wasn't for @smooth support I would probably not still be around.

I don't think you are the only one that shares that thought.

Users are putting way too much thought into flags, I personally haven't been flagged so I can't say much without being a bit unbiased about it, but it feels a lot like people forget all the good an account does/has done and focus on what they perceive as something negative they are doing now, without even giving a second thought to the accounts actions or past history.

Sort:  

It is human nature I fear - I reacted that way to my first flag from @transisto and gave him a verbal mauling and the main reason was because it hurt my feelings because he initially said that the photos were too similar.

That actually offended me more than the actual flag itself although I was too angry to admit it at the time.

It is funny the things we get angry about!

Woops, accidental tag/mention.