Does television destroyed communication among friends and family?

in #technology6 years ago (edited)

One of the important things of technology, which is can not be separated from human life, is television. This tool provides many programs, such as infotainment, sport and lifestyle. Some people said that spending our time by watching television has destroyed our communication among family and friend, but, personally, I disagree with the statement says that “television has destroyed communication among friends and family” with the following explanations.

First, television provide hoax information,
Second one, television waste many times, and
the last but not the least, television show bad attitude.

Please give your opinion in the comment below.
Thanks,
@aulaandika

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

My sources say no

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

What is that mean @magic8ball?

I have been summoned to answer your question! My Magic 8-Ball says:

Very doubtful

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

I see, I thank you very much for helping. Hopefully, stemian will help me to answer the question, even though I have provided my own opinion.

Saya rasa sosial media lebih kejam daripada televisi. Dan intinya semua tergantung dr sisi mana kita menikmati informasinya.