Sort:  

This is not only Samsung problem

Well @bdavid, looks like there are only two to choose from this week.

The second one I allowed, but it wasn't specifically submitted. Let me know which one you think should win. (Also, we have 2 minutes left that someone could enter in... we'll see!)
Thanks - @papa-pepper

sorry for the late response, but i would say the first one. only because it was an actual entry to the contest and not someone just seeing an opportunity to make more off of what they already written. I know it's not my contest but i wouldn't allow it. It is a better tattoo and story but just feel that he didn't give any actual effort to the contest.

Agreed... that was kind of my thought.
I think that the contest is a great idea, and it can be fun, but results are varying. I think this week I'll "give" the contest to the winner and let them have it.
They can gain some exposure, followers, and Steem Power from it, so it'll be a good way to help some people out.

What do you think about that?

that sounds good. i think the main problem is being able to follow the contest and respond to people

Yeah, so far it hasn't gotten too crazy... but we'll see...
Maybe I'll grow it a bit more.