You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WTForecast, the best weather app with a fucking attitude

in #technology6 years ago

Hilarious! I look outside too lol Today I saw that it was too rainy to go tree shopping. That's all I needed to know, and that it was cold enough to put some heating on. That's it. On rare occasions, I will look up the weather on meteomedia. It's the Quebec version of the weather channel, but they have a website. If I want to know the temperature, the house tells me, it says in Celcius what it is inside the house. Besides, one person at 10 C will say it's warm, I will say it's cold. At 20, I'm still chilly, at 30 C I'm comfortable, while others say it's too hot. So wtv. But that app sure is tempting to download just to get screenshots and save them for a rainy day LMAO

Oh, and that panties one, oh boy, that's funny.