You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blockchain Tech One of the Best Motivators For Fitness

in #technology2 years ago

That's true, who does even not want to get rewarded for their fitness activity. I have been using an app called StepSetGo, in that they do reward you for your activity but think about a scenario where they introduce blockchain-based rewards, that will be huge growth in that direction.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I have been using an app called StepSetGo

I will take a look at it. I have not heard about it so far. This is the first time I hear about it. Nowadays I am using mostly Actifit, which rewards you, and I am also using Google Fit, but that application does not reward you. I heard about Sweatcoin a few times, but I have not tried it so far.

!PIZZA.
!LUV.
!hivebits.

Have a nice day and have a nice weekend.
All the best. Greetings and much love from Hungary.

Actually, this StepSetGo is only for Indian users as far as I know but you can try.
Link: https://www.stepsetgo.com/

You are right. I tried it, and Google Play writes that "This item is not available in your country".

img_0.5312013700859286.jpg

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | community | <>< daily