power plant

in #technology6 years ago

IMG_20150116_121528.jpg
Hi guys
This is a waste incineration plant here.I work here.I have been working here for three years
In the replica image of the power plant
I am an electrical engineer.I love my work and I am looking for learning every day.Let me say a little bit about my work
The main task of this plant is the burning of waste, which becomes the last stage of electricity
As you see the replica, this power plant consists of several components.Briefly to you,City waste is collected
And they are here to burn Garbage produced by gas
The temperature of those gases is 1200 degrees
This water temperature transforms the water inside the pipes into a steam boiler in the boiler
This steam goes to the turbine
Turns the turbine blades and generates electricity through the generator
The electric power of the plant is three megawatts. IMG_20150116_121545.jpgIn the hope of cleansing all the cities of the world from urban waste and clean life in the whole world.

Sort:  

Congratulations @davoodt! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!