INCREASED PRODUCTIVITY - New Keyboard

in #technology7 years ago


image

Hey guys this is Epico and today I bring you a quick unboxing of my new keyboard.


Since I'm going to be writing a lot here on Steemit and I write in English and Spanish I decided to buy a new keyboard since the other one that I had made it difficult for me to write and also to use the shortcuts to all my applications so I went ahead and bought a new keyboard to show it to you guys today.

image

I connected it to my computer and set it up.

My windows is in Spanish and I bought a Spanish keyboard. As you can see it has that little Ñ that we use and you will probably notice the layout is kind of different.

We use QWERTY here and if you are in UK or something you may use a different layout. Aside from being QWERTY, the layout is also different from other QWERTY due to the punctuation we use.

image

For Photoshop and other software that I normally use keyboard shortcuts on, what I do assign new customized shortcuts for ease of use.

UPVOTE AND FOLLOW ME IF YOU LIKE WHAT I DO. @epico


Footer

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, @epico!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

Nice keyboard

Thank you sir. Less than 10 bucks.

I like this keyboard! Where do I buy one of this?

At the local computer store. Less than $10 bucks.

Cool.I thought you bought it online!

Hahaha no. I'm using it right now. It's pretty cool.

Jaja. Ok. Take advantage of it!