You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cracked my galaxy s7 edge screen - 2nd time this month - convinced its part of a bigger plan to squeeze us for $$$ .... & deciding to switch back to iPhones

in #technology7 years ago
Sort:  

I heard about it and also heard its delayed because of some type of screen shortage .... im more interested in the specs when they come out.... im assuming they haven't yet?

And again i am done with new phones.... too many issues. I rather get one or two of the previous models.... too much of my life revolves around my phone and when i didnt have it for 2 days, unexpectedly, i realized how codependent i am on this device that i swear is designed for a short life span or to break easily for insurance and repairs....

That being said.... is that 3 cameras?! Lol!

We need to wait and see wich one is better, Samsung or iphone, Heyy make sure that iphone taking long time working on the iphone 8