Curiga ( Suspicions )

in #technology7 years ago (edited)

Steemian, saya ingin berbagi pengalaman. Disamping saya sebagai seorang dosen, saya mengelola unit pengembangan website kampus (ICT). Website yang saya kelola sering mendapat serang-serang dan para peretas (hacker). Tidak diketahui siapa yang sangat rajin meratas dengan merubah tampilan halaman website(deface). Saya bisa saja tracing mencari IP penyerang. Namun saya sedikit malas 😀 mencari siapa mereka dan apa motifnya. Saya beranggapan mereka tidak memiliki pekerjaan atau kegiatan lain. Hehe
Sebagai seorang dosen, timbul sebuah kecurigaan bahwa palaku adalah seorang mahasiswa saya. Kecurigaan timbul karena beberapa mahasiswa terlihat pintar dan kemampuan mereka diatas rata-rata. Bahkan, mereka sangat kritis terhadap dosen-dosen yang lain.
Apakah pantas saya mencurigai mereka sebagai pelaku peretasan website?
Mohon komentar dan vote
Terima kasih

image

ENGLISH

Steemian, I want to share my experience. Besides me as a lecturer, I manage the campus website development unit (ICT). The websites I manage often get attacked and hackers. It is not known who is very diligent hacking by changing the website page (deface). I can just trace and look for attacker IP.But, I am a little lazy 😀 looking for who they are and what their motives are. I assume they have no work or other activities. Hehe :-)

As a lecturer, there arose a suspicion that the perpetrator was a student of mine. Suspicions arise because some students look smart and their abilities are above average. In fact, they are very critical of the other lecturers.

Is it reasonable that I suspect they are hackers of websites?

Please comment and vote it.

thank you

Sort:  

follow me and upvote all my post,i will do the same, this way we both can earn.otherwise it is a useless.thaanks

Very reasonable