Privus Project Idea #1

in #technology6 years ago

Vision

Seeing apps like Tinder, Badoo and Happn, made me to think about having something like Whisper with a focus on relationship and local environment.

Let's suppose that you are in a pub looking for someone, in the same bar, to hangout with.
If you are the kind of person who is a bit shy to take initiative, you'd be better with an app to help you out.

Also, even if you are not the shy type, it's always better to know that the person you want to hangout with, also wants to meet someone.

The Project

Privus is the name of the project that I started to create using Nativescript + Vuejs.

     ; 

Those are some of the screenshots of the app still in develoment.

The app is 100% anonymous. The only thing you show to the other users is your gender.

As you can see you have the chat tab, the replies (and nested replies) and the profile tab.

What I wanted to do (and that's what made me know the existence of SteemIt) is to make the post valuable for the platform and put everything in a blockchain.

I already started the process of issuing a token in Ethereum blockchain and now, I'm starting to integrate it to the app.


I would like to know what you guys think about this idea.

What would you make different?
What kind of feature would you add to the app?
Is it even a good idea in your opinion?


Let me know your thoughts.

Thank you.