New MacBook Pro!!!!!!

in #technology7 years ago

Here is my new MacBook Pro I will be using for college and my writing on Steemit. Along with schoolwork I will be using it for crypto affairs as well.

image

Can't wait to start using it more but from already setting it up I can tell it runs smoothly and effircently. I'll be looking to record more music on it to and hopefully record some of my songs I have already wrote.

Here are the specs:

3.1GHz dual-core 7th-generation Intel Core i5 processor
Turbo Boost up to 3.5GHz
8GB 2133MHz LPDDR3 memory
256GB SSD storage1
Intel Iris Plus Graphics 650
Four Thunderbolt 3 ports
Touch Bar and Touch ID

Stay tuned for more posts and music uploads will be coming out shortly!!

-Isaac

Sort:  

Awesome were you able to buy it with steem?

I wish :/ but it's all good! Just used my bank account(which took a shot). Blessed to have it tho! :)