Best Video Conferencing Camera Nowdays !

in #technology6 years ago

With companies have too many branches in too many cities, remote workers number increasing fast, collaboration between businesses getting stronger, the necessity for good communication has increased !

When you have meetings with more than 2-3 people in the room, your webcam just doesn't do the job anymore. The quality is poor and you have to get in front of computer in order to be seen by others. If you decide to buy video conferencing systems, well good luck ! You either gonna spend 10k $ in Cisco Systems, or gonna have a really bad solution...until now !!

It's been few days since I received my "HELLO video conferencing device" and I have been impressed! The video & sound quality is far more better than any other competitors in these field. It has a 4K camera sensor, microphone array and wide FOV lens. Add to this a really great design, and it becomes a really great product. You may think it costs a thousand dollars, but no ! I bought it on Amazon for 299 $.

It comes in two colors, grey and black. It's camera has mechanical tilting up and down so you can adjust the view depending on where you mount it. It is easily mountable in top of TV, or wall , or table..

The best of it is yet to come...You can use their HELLO app to make video/audio 1on1 or on group. But, you may use almost every Android app to communicate since it uses Android OS.

You can download they messenger "Solaborate Messenger" for Android or iOS. They have really great features !

I hope you guys get to try it, I would love to have your thoughts!!

Sort:  

Wow, this looks amazing, I'm definitely going to check this out, I could really use a new conference camera! 💯

I would totally suggest it !