How to Make an App! Without Coding (Mobile Game Developing For Beginners)

in #technology7 years ago

Hello everyone!

This is just a recent upload on my YouTube channel, NextTimeTech. In this video I am talking about the very very basics for anybody that wants to get started in developing an app, specifically a game. Using the method that I have been using you will not need any coding experience through out the whole process of making your game all the way to actually publishing it on the app store/play store.

Mobile Game's can be a very profitable business, but still at the same time very easy to get started with, so that is why I am recommending this. Soon after getting a successful app published to the app store you can use that revenue to start creating better more complex apps, or use it to further education. The software I'm using is a little pricey for some people but it's worth it to me, if your game becomes successful you'll see a huge ROI.

Anyways, thanks for checking out my post and my video, have a great day everyone

-David