Chemical Engineering

in #technology6 years ago

Just like that,i decided to define chemical engineering in my own term.

I studied chemical engineering during my undergraduate days and i find the course so fulfilling. Therefore for the benefit of people who knows little about the discipline,i am taking my time to give the definition which just according to my discretion.

Chemical engineering is the branch of chemical engineering that use the knowledge of mathematics, physics, chemistry and biology to solve problem of chemical industry design and operation.

As a chemical engineer,you are concerned with how raw materials can be converted to finished product by passing them through each units of operation, therefore chemical engineering is a wide field that can even be divides further into subsections.

Chemical engineering is a lucrative discipline and you can be sure of lovely career ahead.

I am @saintmargy kindly follow me and upvote me and i will definitely follow you back.