Sort:  

Thanks man!

Idk why I haven't been getting my usual notifications, so sorry about the delayed response.

There are for sure a lot of small, pull-behind one or 2man shelters, similar to a blind.

But then there are some like this....and tbh, this one, while nice, is like a 3, on a scale of 10, of what some of these things can be.

I'm talking beds.....plural, comfy ones. With more than one tv. And a fridge! Now, why anyone would need a fridge when you're on a frozen lake, idk, but they exist. I could go on and on...but people are basically taking homes out there. Pretty crazy when ya think about it.

Hah no worries, I am a little delayed as well in responding. I tend to wait a few days before I reply to comments.

Wow I did not realize they make such nice fishing houses, I mean it makes sense. Maybe one day ill rent one and try it out. Sounds like some fun being in a nice house not freezing your ass off.