Programming in Java: Hello World In Java

in #technology6 years ago

As you can see in this Hello World Program

picture I created the program in Sublime. I then

saved the file complied the program in the

terminal using javac filename.java and then

running it using java filename which in this case is helloworld.

Note you need to install java on your system,

this will make the computer understand Java.

This is the first program I personally made in

Java I do not know about you but I was really

excited the first time I made a computer do that.

Just to be clear you can compile and run the

program in Sublime but I treated it like any

text editor and just used it to write the

program and then compiled in the terminal.

If you have any questions about this ask me via e-mail or comment

on this post so that I can see it.