Sort:  

Yesterday, I just published the following brief personal analysis on Web 3.0, which, to my utmost surprise, was met with many upvotes and a very good overall feedback (for which I am deeply grateful, I also need to add).

Today, as my part of my new technology-related series of posts here on HIVE (based mostly on my personal experience and, to a certain extent, also on realistic expectations for the near and mid-term future), I wanted to continue by sharing my personal opinion on the HIVE content rewarding system as part of the ever evolving Web 3.0.

Salute my friend @vikthor,
I've always wanted to know about the HIVE content rewarding system as part of the ever evolving Web 3.0. However, my English reading skills were not enough to achieve my goals.

So, I look forward to your next articles.😃

Thank you for stopping by and for your comment! I expect and hope to publish more on the HIVE content rewarding system during the following days! Please stay tuned for more! All the best and have a great day! 😊