Sort:  

sir i am in also. telegram♥♥♥

I'm there Live and direct!

Who ever wins, let's share it to all 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

I have the balls to do that!

Me to man !

Posted using Partiko Android

I just joined the group now, hoping to be a luck winner! And I need it badly to boost my steem power back again!

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm in. Looking forward to your announcement

I'm in
I hope I will. Be the lucky one

Posted using Partiko Android

Dan already sent me a DM, hes "pulling a Tesla" like Justin. Sorry. :(

I am there since the beginning hope so get some early advantage hehhehe.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sweet, just joined

Joined to your group.

Well, time to open that telegram app for once

Posted using Partiko Android

I’m in. Ready and able. 🇵🇭

Posted using Partiko iOS

I am already in the STEEM group😊

Posted using Partiko Android

I was there joining there.

Posted using Partiko Android

This is very good and I hope that some needy folk would win @theycallmedan :D

I'm there, thank you for generosity sir.

Posted using Partiko Android

This post has been included in the latest edition of The Steem News - a compilation of the key news stories on the Steem blockchain.

Hey Dan, my name is Random, and I'm on #Steem Telegram too.

I hope they don't cry foul when I win. I am the luckiest man known to man

Surely 😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Good luck to all that have participated. Too bad I can't join anymore telegram channels. I just let my boyfriend join @kjukju

Amazing🏆 I made a post to spread the word!

Congratulations @theycallmedan! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 18000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 19000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!