You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tell A Story To Me Roundup - Vote and Win Steembasicincome - The Known Future

Hello, everybody.

It's really hard to decide who to support, in the sense that all the stories themselves are very interesting, they moved me to brilliant moments and made me live scenarios and experiences that I didn't imagine.

We are all winners, I have always thought so, the fact of expressing and making known part of what you imagine to others is magnificent, respect and admire the work of all participants.

However I feel that I must participate in this phase, and my support is to @darthgexe: Its history took me back to another culture full of legends and mysteries, and I felt enveloped in uncertainty and each time I wanted to get closer and closer to the outcome. Very good writing and history, congratulations.