Tell your story contest - My Story

in #tellyourstory7 years ago (edited)

My life before steemit


My life before steem was pretty amazing, I am surrounded with my friends and family.
(me at pink)
1.jpg
Ive been busy with my school stuff, home choir and farm pets.


How I introduced to steemit?


well, I introduced my self by stating my name of course :P and the busy life I have
3.jpg
You may check my post at
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@zhaiavee/teacher-s-chronicle-1-involving-my-self-to-steemit-community or you can click my name @zhaiavee


Who introduced me here (mention him - if possible)?


threszzz.jpg
I just heard steemit it from @th3ezz , he told me that by just blogging my precious moment online (which I actually do most of time) I will be able to earn something from it!


What's my channel topic?


think.gif
well my channel topic mostly about school, work and people. I found it interesting to share since most peeps here at steemit are good in nature.

My hobbies and interests?


hmmm I have so many hobbies and interests, but to name few.
let me start with my everyday hobby. korean drama addiction. ahahaha I really love watching kdrama.
kdrama.gif
what else.. hmmm. feeding my farm chickens! this is my daily early routine.
chicken.gif


My best and worst experiences here?


My best experienced so far is to be a member of @minnowsupport I found cool and nice peeps at discord like @mk40 who is patiently assist me in every step.
worst experienced? hmmmm..
giphy.gif
I guess the feeling of being unnoticed by the community. some of my post has been invisible to most of steem peeps. but I know someday someone or more people will notice it.
I'm willing to wait :)

My life after steemit?


Being part of steem is one of the best decision I made. I been in a virtual place where I can share my thoughts, experienced and life perspective with no one to judge me. I will be always be part of steem community.
I'm happy to be a part of steem family :)
party.gif

Sort:  

All the best and nice entry!

I'm the winner of the "I'm not going to upvote you 🐋 Do it yourself! #9 Contest"
Just gave a whale vote courtesy @htooms's for your efforts (Check out his blog)! thanks and keep up the great work @jznsamuel!

hell thank you so much for the support! :)

Yall look alike deat so beautiful, which one are u..... Steemit first supercars blogger said hello you love super heavy cars checkout our blog

hi there! thanks. by the way im in pink dress :)

nice thanks for the entry ; )

thanks :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by zhaiavee from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

What a story