You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ten Days of Reflection, day Ten point five – Artificial Kaleidoscope Two

in #tendaysofreflection6 years ago (edited)

@lightsplasher, Wow.....It's amazing creativity. Thank you very much for made for me these orchid flower reflection. You made it very soon.
You have glorious skills for making reflections.
Huge thanks again and wish you the success...

Hey dearest steemians,,,, Please follow @lightsplasher sure you can learn from him more......

Edit:- Resteemed for see my followers.

Sort:  

Thanks for letting me use the picture, the resteem, and support! I like the way the black background looks in the images. You do tend to find the time for things when you are having fun. I wish you success too.

dear friend @lightsplasher
aer you forget me
please visit my blog