You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ten Random Things

Thank you @twodorks! I have never had the opportunity to visit the Philippines but my grandmother would cook meals for us and I really wish I could remember what some of it was cause I remember I loved it! And I don't mind you getting carried away maybe you can teach me a thing or two like what's 'kababayan'?

Thanks for this initiative babe, I had fun doing this!

Sort:  

Kababayan is fellowman or countryman. Heheh
Was it sweet??? Maybe your lola (grama) cooked you some "adobo". That’s the most famous dish we have in PH. If you are a beach lover, then you must visit Philippines!! You will fall in love with our beaches over there and falls too!!! Plus the people are very very nice!! I swear you’ll love it!

Posted using Partiko iOS