You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ten Random Things

in #tenrandomthings6 years ago

This is absolutely amazing reading and made me smile Bigtime 😊👍
The blue flying crap made me almost drop my coffe mug... Lol
I had no idea you had your nose pierced... And in your tounge before... I guess you.. Dreamy and me all got piercing then.... I have in my belly button 😜
Awsome writing and great answers. Loved it.
Much Love 💕🌹🤗🤗🌹💕

Sort:  

Lol... I'm glad you weren't taking a sip while reading... sticky phone!! I still have my nose pierced and it didn't surprise me at all that Dreemie had her tongue pierced she and I seem to have live somewhat of a similar life... its crazy the things we find we have in common.... and it doesn't surprise me with you... do you have any tattoos?

Thanks doll! Much love to you beautiful! ❤🤗💕