Terracore défense à 370

in #terracore26 days ago

def370.PNG

Ma défense est maintenant à 370 sur le jeu de @terracore sur le domaine spatial.

Si vous voulez rejoindre le jeu vous pouvez utiliser mon lien de parrainage.

Mes gains sont assez importants en token et me permettent d'avoir un peu de stock, de quoi faire monter encore mes capacités attaque et défense.

Pour le moment je n'ai pas touché à mon mineur et c'est surtout les gains de pillage qui sont profiteur. Avoir plus de production en minage me ferait subir plus d'attaques adverses et donc pas forcément plus intéressant.

GG.

Sort:  

!LOL
!PGM

I can never take my dog to the park because the ducks keep trying to bite him.
I guess that’s what I get for buying a pure bread dog.

Credit: reddit
@gameexp, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of nialalolleur

(4/8)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

!LOLZ

!LOL

What did the tie say to the hat?
I'll hang around here while you go on ahead.

Credit: reddit
@invest-time, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of gameexp

(8/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

I have an addiction to taking inventory at the blacksmithing shop.
We all have our vices.

Credit: reddit
@gameexp, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of invest-time

(7/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

!LOL
!PGM

Did you hear about the remote control that went to jail?
He was charged with battery

Credit: reddit
@gameexp, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of curart38

(1/6)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

!ALIVE
!LOL
!PGM

@gameexp! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ phillarecette. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

How many jazz musicians does it take to replace a lightbulb?
A-one, a-two, a one-two-three-four!

Credit: reddit
@gameexp, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of phillarecette

(3/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

!PGM
!DHEDGE