You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Terracore: Devlog #30 - Exciting Announcement !!

in #terracore9 months ago (edited)

I noticed typos on one of the images above, and thought you might want to fix it. In the image titled 'Create a new Hive account', in the section 'There is a cost...', in the line "This upfront payment also allow the blockchain to process...", the word allow should be allows. Also, below that in the line "TerracoreHUB partner with..." the word partner should be partners.

I haven't seen this game before, and am having a look to see if it's something I might enjoy playing. I appreciate that you clearly have put a lot of work into it, and even if I don't play, it's another route for onboarding folks to Hive as well as an additional benefit Hivers can enjoy.

Thanks!