@heraklius_make just carrots + starfruit

in #testeem4 years ago

Greetings stemians success ...
today I publish about a just homemade drink at home. This drink just uses carrots0nor0s.jpg added star fruitfb091s.jpg without using sugar or milk .. according to some health articles I read this carrot In addition to vitamin A, carrots also contain vitamins B1, B2, B3, B6, B9, and C, calcium, iron, magnesium, phosphorus, potassium, and sodium. And starfruit, one of the vitamin C and in starfruit can also remove toxins from the body, and keep the skin healthy and moist ... And many others ... Why do I regularly consume just carrots + starfruit for me for a month I consume this just once in 1 day to lose weight ... and it is proven for me to lose weight around 15 kg for a month. Means I was successful .. and I am very happy and for this opportunity I want to share information ... for all stemians who want to do a program to lose weightxpu3r3.jpg to be ideal. may be useful.

Sort:  

Your post is very useful, especially for me, thank you for the successful greeting

success also for you thank you for the praise and comments

thank you for your post i like it

thank you for the compliment and comments

Thank you

amazingly thank you for your post useful to me

thank you for the compliment and comments

Thank you

good post you continue to work. Good luck

thank you for your visit and praise

useful post .. thank you for your post i am very happy to read it

thank you for your visit and praise

thank you for your reply