Others' testimonials

in #testimonial5 years ago

More than half of my life has been read and still going on. I've never questioned what I read, I didn't understand why I went to school.

Why was I wearing those clothes every day, who wrote our history, physics, our biology. Did we come from the monkey? Or was this theory a theory put forward to strike Christianity?

I feel very bad when I look back, reading 15 years of my life. Need to make sense of what I read and interpret? What if it's all a fiction, or if the French Revolution isn't something the French do? My mind has always sought a reference, as everyone sought for years.

Why didn't my mind be a reference to anything? Maybe I should have learned the information from others' references? I don't want to extend it too much.

Image1 Image2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
What are your favorite blockchain dapps?

Let me know in the comments. 🚀 🚀 🚀