You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Presents: Testimonial Tuesday Week Two. An Act of Kindness! Share Encourage And Earn!

In order to help Mr. @kus-knee, this is the translation: I will write in my native language, I hope you can read me, Mr @kus-knee, the opportunity is propitious to thank. In my country we went through a difficult economic situation, buying food and medicines is almost impossible. When I got to Steemit I started to publish but I felt invisible and sad, I evaluated it as an option among so many to survive and buy food the most basic for my family. But since I embraced my Bonsay and you voted for my photo, plus a couple more, I was very happy to have a help. I'm still here, always thankful and with faith.

Sort:  

Gracias Ricardo por el apoyo. Un abrazo grande.

Thanks for the translation!