Help me to choose / Ayudame a elegir steem vs hive

in #testing4 years ago (edited)

Hello, I'm going for three years being part of the steem community which I have seen go through different changes some for good and some for bad. This year there have been many unfortunate events that have led to a separation. So much conflict has made me question where I should be prioritizing where my friends are. For a long time I watched my efforts fade away without reward and I don't want this war to lead to that again. With my profits and investment I managed to accumulate more than 10k steem which then generated more than 10k hive. I am currently turning everything off, both hive and steem because I need to make an important decision since they are my savings for my girl's future. I am writing this article on both hive and steem because I want you to help me make an important decision between the following options:

  1. Use hive and forget about steem.

This will happen if I find support in the hive community, no matter if they are just comments I want to measure the visibility of my articles.

  1. Use steem and forget about hive.

This will happen if I find support in the steem community, no matter if they are just comments I want to measure the visibility of my articles.

  1. Get away from both, send my funds to an exchange house and work with trading.

This will happen if I am not visible in either community in which case it would not make sense to leave my money here and it would be more feasible to work with another cryptomoney.

If I find support in any community I will not only invest all my savings in that community. For now I will just switch off and prove how visible I am.

Greetings, if you read this please let me know.


Hola, voy para tres años formando parte de la comunidad steem la cual he visto pasar por diferentes cambios algunos para bien y otros para mal. Este año han habido muchos hechos lamentables que han llevado a una separación. Tanto conflicto me ha hecho cuestionar donde debo estar poniendo como prioridad el lugar donde estén mis amigos. Durante mucho tiempo vi como mi esfuerzo se desvanecía sin recompensas y no quiero que esta guerra me vuelva a llevar a eso. Con mis ganancias e inversion logré acumular más de 10k steem que luego generaron más de 10k hive. Actualmente voy a apagar todo, tanto hive como steem porque necesito tomar una decisión importante ya que son mis ahorros para el futuro de mi niña. Escribo este artículo tanto en hive como steem porque quiero que me ayudes a tomar una decisión importante entre las siguientes opciones:

  1. Usar hive y olvidarme de steem.

Esto ocurrirá si encuentro apoyo en la comunidad de hive, sin importar si son solo comentarios quiero medir la visibilidad de mis artículos.

  1. Usar steem y olvidarme de hive.
    Esto ocurrirá si encuentro apoyo en la comunidad steem, sin importar si son solo comentarios quiero medir la visibilidad de mis artículos.

  2. Apartarme de ambas,enviar mis fondos a una casa de cambio y trabajar con trading.
    Esto ocurrirá si no soy visible en ninguna de las dos comunidades en cuyo caso no tendría sentido dejar mi dinero aquí y sería más factible trabajar con otra criptomoneda.

Si encuentro apoyo en alguna comunidad no solo voy a invertir todos mis ahorros en esa comunidad. Por ahora solo voy a apagar y a probar que tan visible soy.

Saludos, si leíste esto por favor déjame saberlo.

Sort:  

Congratulations @jesusjacr! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 66000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 67000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Project Activity Update
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!